FA Charter Standard

The League itself was awarded FA Charter Standard League status in May 2009,
and it is a requirement of Member Clubs that they must either have attained FA Charter Standard Club status,
or at least be actively working towards it. 

The following Member Clubs have already achieved the standard:

Development Clubs
Cheltenham Spa CS FC
Longlevens AFC
Quedgeley Wanderers FC
Southside FC
Tewkesbury Town Colts FC

Community Clubs
Abbeymead Rovers FC
Bishops Cleeve Colts FC
Evesham United FC

 Charter Standard Clubs
Broadwell Amateurs Youth FC
Cashes Green Youth FC
Charlton Rovers FC
Cheltenham CS Youth FC
Cheltenham Saracens FC
Churchdown Panthers FC
Cinderford Town Youth FC
Cotswold Rangers Youth FC
FC Barometrics Youth
FC Lakeside
Forest Rangers FC
Gotherington Juniors FC
Hardwicke Rangers FC
Highnam Youth FC
Hucclecote Youth FC

Kingshill Youth FC
Leckhampton Rovers FC
Longlevens Infants FC
Painswick FC
Prestbury Phantoms Youth FC
Rodborough Youth FC
St Marks Juniors FC
Shurdington Rovers FC
Tuffley Rovers Youth FC
Whitecroft Youth FC
Winchcombe Town Youth FC
Worcester Colts FC
Wotton Rovers Youth FC

To gain this award from The Football Association, Clubs must demonstrate that there is a qualified coach at all age levels,
that a Club Constitution, Code of Conduct and Equity Plan are in place,
and that officials have approved Child Welfare qualifications and medical training.